Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carolina Espinoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carolina Espinoza

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cindy peters

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to have body work and paint done on my car. State Farm helped me every step of the way. It was easy peasy and professional all the way!!!"

Clayton Hargrave

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina Espinoza and her team have always been professional and very attentive to my insurance needs! It is the only insurance agent I have used in Iowa City and for coverage as I traveled with work. FIVE STAR as always! Thank you stay blessed! Clayton"

Robin Miller

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was filed, the work was done and the claim was paid all within just 3 weeks! Customer service was great and faster than I imagined. Very satisfied with State Farm service!!!"

My tree guy John

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick answers and excellent communication"

Matthew James

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leaving another positive review for this team. Espinoza agency has taken care of my family for many years. Any negative review you read I wouldn't put much stock in because I have seen the consistently reliable service from Carolina and her team over years and years. I have rental properties, various vehicles and my own home insured with her team. For example I recently got a car for my stepson and needed insurance. I forgot to add roadside assistance. Her team called me to see if I wanted it added like my other policies. They only make a couple bucks a month from that (the agency less) but the fact that they took the time to make sure I wanted it because I forgot it was a demonstration of their level of service. Had I needed it in a crisis and didn't have it would have cost me much more. Great job!"

Dan Bovenmyer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our home suffered damage to the roof, siding, and garage door during the derecho that swept through Iowa. I'm not experienced with home claims and was frankly over my head and overwhelmed on navigating the details of an insurance claim process. Carolina's team and particularly Deven spent so many hours helping me navigate quotes and the insurance adjustment process. I know for a fact I would not have been able to get the entire process done without them. Thank you Deven and the Carolina team for your hard work getting out house restored! This is a great team to work with and I recommend you trust them with your insurance business."

andrew nigg

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer service from any company I have ever talked with. Deven called me back after I had left a message about adding a new policy to my account. He spent the next hour helping me do find the best coverage on two different policys. I highly recommend using them as your one and only insurance agents. My parents and I have used them for years and I will continue to use them for years to come. Thank you Caroline Ezpinoza state farm for being there every time i call."

Brenda Rahn

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Carolina Espinoza’s agency for many years. We have always received excellent service. Everyone in her office has always been very helpful and professional. Anytime we’ve had questions or concerns, they have been addressed promptly. Recently we worked with Deven on a claim and he went above and beyond to take care of our needs! His thoughtful attention to our concerns was very much appreciated and reinforces why we have been longtime customers of Carolina Espinoza’s agency! Thank you! Brenda & Jeff Rahn"

Kathryn Henry

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy working with the Carolina Espinoza agency, for many years now. Professional. Fast. Personable. Highly recommend."

Angelique

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina has been my agent since I found out she opened. Probably 10 plus years. She has provided my family wonderful information that has saved us money and is never pushy. She’s one of main reasons I stay with State Farm and even though she’s not in the town I live in. I stay with her because she’s trustworthy. When I had claims she has made sure I understand what is going on and she has followed up after repair. Caring Agents like her are few and far between."

Ryan Boeding

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina and her team are exceptionally caring and responsive. They will put in the extra effort to make sure that you are covered!"

Beth Pelton

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been pleased with Carolina Espinoza's professional expertise with my home, personal, business and auto insurance needs. This spring I needed to change the insurance carrier for some property in Colorado. I contacted Carolina who quickly connected me to a State Farm colleague in Denver. Now all of my property, business and auto coverage is with State Farm. I am very happy!"

Leah Behrendsen

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Carolina to get a quote on switching and bundling my insurance, and she was responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. She was patient answering all my questions and made the process easy. Very positive experience!"

Henry Torres

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed help knowing info for my insured vehicle and she was there to help."

Brewhaha Audio

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina is a amazing! She was the first person I ever bought insurance from and she was so kind, patient and worked with me as long as it took to make sure I understood everything. I highly recommend!"

baby panda

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with devon the past few days and he is very awesome! He worked very hard to get what I needed to have done accomplished, which was not an easy feat. I am thankful for his hard work, and for his attention to details. Thank you Devon! I appreciate everything you have done for me. 😄😁🙂"

Shawn Guilfoyle

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer service! Carolina and Sir Deven are both outstanding. I feel like I am their only client every time, true dedication to their Customers! Highly recommended!"

Tom Espey

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carolina has met all our insurance needs. Works towards meeting our family needs for home and auto Insurances. Quick to respond when needed her services."

RAMAN ARAVAMUDHAN

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carolina Espinoza is awesome. very caring , patient and thorough with knowledge. Enjoyed working with."

Suzanne Conquest

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at the Carolina Espinoza agency goes above and beyond to help its customers. The agents have helped us with complicated policies, state to state transfers for college kids, setting up new policies, claims and much more. Each and every time the agents are responsive, answer our questions, and efficiently solve the problems. Customer service doesn't get any better than what the Carolina Espinoza team provides."

Steven Zeman

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carolina has been great to work with we have better coverage for less. She went above what I have experienced in the last few years with other insurance companies."

Antoniog Govea

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"This insurance facility has been tbe greatest thing ever Devin is a great person Carolina you don't say. They really care and great human beings."

Dale Baines

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great survive"

Candace Noble

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people who are quick and responsive!"

Christina Bohnenkamp

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thorough with answering questions and concerns. Good follow ups. Quite nice to work with. Very helpful staff."