Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika Castellanos

Erika Castellanos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Castellanos
"Excellent service! The staff is always very friendly, professional, and willing to go the extra mile to help with my insurance needs. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Stephanie Garcia

Stephanie Garcia

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Garcia
"We have been thankful to have State Farm, and they have always been very helpful and had excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sonya Blosser

Sonya Blosser

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Blosser
"Julian was very helpful, went over all the information, and helped us get the best deal with the best coverage. He went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Thad Williams

Thad Williams

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thad Williams
"Julian was awesome!"
Profile photo of Dominic Johnson

Dominic Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Johnson
"Julian was very helpful getting my tractor insured. Would definitely come back."
Profile photo of WRB WRX

WRB WRX

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WRB WRX
"Been with State Farm since high school, claims are fast and they’re friendly."
Profile photo of Aldo Loya

Aldo Loya

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Loya
"Great friendly service."
Profile photo of Mitchell Soell

Mitchell Soell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Soell
"Super great people and easy to work with! Bought my first truck and within a week I was fully covered. Anytime I have questions, they are more then happy to explain it without any issues. Julian has been nothing but great and he’s always around to answer the many questions I have!"
Profile photo of Truda Kruger

Truda Kruger

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Truda Kruger
"Where do we start with the sunshine called Julian. He literally spent hours with me to sort out the mess. From the main office to the repair people and kept everyone on the straight and narrow. He even took it upon himself to make sure mail from UPS was delivered to the right address."
Profile photo of Greg Cotton

Greg Cotton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Cotton
"Always there when I need them. Great people!"
Profile photo of Catherine G

Catherine G

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine G
"I worked with Julian Bujanowski to receive new auto and renters quotes when my policy from another insurer had gone up almost $300 a year. He was pleasant, professional and very helpful. He knows his products well, and not only saved me more than the $300, I now have better coverage. Additionally, it was so easy, I kind of wish I had done it sooner. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alan Zook

Alan Zook

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Zook
"I enjoyed the transaction! Very thorough and informative 👌 thanks!"
Profile photo of fh o

fh o

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fh o
"We just transferred all our insurance - home, cars, liability, etc.- to the Espinoza agency. We wanted a local agency and saw good on-line evaluations. We worked with Devon Newton. I have nothing but good things to report: fast friendly service, a thorough in-person meeting going over all the options. Devon was prepared with the pertinent available information in advance about our house and cars and had reviewed our previous policies prior to the meeting. He was in touch before and after the meeting by email. The outcome was significantly increased coverage at substantially less cost than we had been paying."
Profile photo of Kyle Wessels

Kyle Wessels

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wessels
"I came here to get car insurance for the first time after getting off my parents’ insurance and didn’t really know what I was doing. Julian was very kind and helpful and he made the whole process super easy. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of rodney stewart

rodney stewart

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodney stewart
"Julian has helped me to start my transition to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Harrison

Mark Harrison

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harrison
"I am very pleased with with them they are professional and they reach out to keep me up to date on all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Chasadee Nikole

Chasadee Nikole

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasadee Nikole
"They have always helped when I needed them and they help me move up to the next step in my life and made it very smooth and easy"
Profile photo of Carlos Medina

Carlos Medina

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Medina
"I need to thank the Carolina Espinoza Agency. They are always there to help when needed. Deven, Carolina, and Julian are great!"
Profile photo of Marie Rondeau

Marie Rondeau

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Rondeau
"Deven and Julian are great to work with. They satisfied my every insurance need. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brenna Prosser

Brenna Prosser

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Prosser
"I have been with the Espinoza agency for 10+ years! I know if I ever have any questions they are just a phone call away! Deven and Carolina help me understand my policies and benefits to each policy I carry with them! They have never made me feel inadequate due to not understanding each policy credential. They walk me through each step and guide me with what is best for my personal situation! I couldn't recommend a better agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Nathan Lovik

Nathan Lovik

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Lovik
"Great experience with Carolina and her staff. They are very knowledgeable about insurance and can help you with your coverage needs."
Profile photo of Kathleen Stout

Kathleen Stout

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Stout
"Great service, especially communicating with the homeowners!"
Profile photo of Joshua Whetstine

Joshua Whetstine

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Whetstine
"Easy to work with, answered all my questions thoroughly, and helped me understand my coverage better."
Profile photo of Erick Wolfmeyer

Erick Wolfmeyer

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Wolfmeyer
"Carolina is super nice, easy to work with, and treats my husband and I like family. She looks for ways to save you money and get the best deal without even asking! 🌈🌈"
Profile photo of Shella Johnson

Shella Johnson

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shella Johnson
"Always friendly, always efficient. Made dealing with hail and wind damage to our home this spring as easy as it could have been."