Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerardo Zuazua

Gerardo Zuazua

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Zuazua
"Great customer service just like family"
Profile photo of Daniel Zybarth

Daniel Zybarth

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Zybarth
"Extremely satisfied with our visit with Deven today. He gave us a great presentation of the services offered through State Farm. And we feel comfortable knowing we are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Jesse Rohret

Jesse Rohret

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Rohret
"Devon really took the time to go over and explain any and all aspects of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of greg boyd

greg boyd

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by greg boyd
"Just made the switch to State Farm. Carolina made the transition pretty simple. After a couple of meetings I found her very knowledgeable and professional and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Charles Cranston

Charles Cranston

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cranston
"Super friendly, professional people. Nice office."
Profile photo of Sara Krall

Sara Krall

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Krall
"I had called my insurance company for a quote on a rental house. They first gave me a quote of $2250 and then said they ran it again and it was $1770. I had asked why it dropped so much and also why was it still so high. I did not get a response. My nephew recommend his insurance company, State Farm. I contacted Deven and received a quote for $915! Based on this I had him give me quotes for my house and my 2 vehicles. The quotes were much lower than what I was paying and the coverage was better! Deven also explained the coverages to me, discussed new coverage that was available and also introduced me to a Personal Liability Umbrella Policy! It was an overall great learning experience from a highly qualified, caring agent!! I not only saved a lot of money; I increased my coverage and added a policy to gain a better sense of financial security and protection. Thank you Deven at State Farm!! I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Todd Rodrick

Todd Rodrick

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Rodrick
"We had two cars at the same time in an accident while parked and Our State Farm insurance agents we super helpful always available and checked back in often to make sure we had everything we needed! Went very smoothly! Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Miss Annie

Miss Annie

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Annie
"Deven came highly recommended to me. I was truly impressed by his expertise, individualized attention to my needs, and the effort he put into explaining everything clearly. Deven always had my best interests at heart, all at a great value. Thank you, Deven!"
Profile photo of Jack Moran

Jack Moran

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Moran
"Deven was helpful every step of the process"
Profile photo of Tyler Hendrickson

Tyler Hendrickson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hendrickson
"I've worked specifically with Deven for several years, and he's been a delight to work with. He took time to explain all of the different options, how the insurance industry works, and how best to cover what needed coverage."
Profile photo of ND Yutzy

ND Yutzy

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ND Yutzy
"Deven was a great help in helping us figure out our insurance needs and even identifying areas that were inadequately covered by the previous company."
Profile photo of Collette Ledger

Collette Ledger

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collette Ledger
"Every time I need help, they go above and beyond. Best team of people ever. Glad they are in my corner!"
Profile photo of Matt Reinhart

Matt Reinhart

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Reinhart
"The best. With them a long time and always happy. Very personal touch and always looking out for me. Highly recommend. Felt like family! Thanks for everything you’ve done for me gonna miss it"
Profile photo of Mersades Tenley

Mersades Tenley

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mersades Tenley
"Very friendly and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Ledger

Alex Ledger

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ledger
"I switched to this agency some years back, and let's just say it was the best decision I have made as far as insurance is concerned. They have been there for me anytime I call in or email them with an inquiry regarding my coverage or possible coverage of a new vehicle or home. I'm always greeted with a warm and receiving smile upon walking into the office, and feel valued to be there. I have worked with Deven specifically on quite a few things recently, and he is an absolute rockstar! I highly recommend switching to this agency for representation if you are an existing State Farm customer already, or if you are looking to upgrade your insurance coverage and overall treatment from another company. You will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Josh Grothe

Josh Grothe

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Grothe
"How to sum up my time with Deven is hard to do. Deven made the experience without a doubt one of the best. Explained everything in detail. His expertise and opinion made it very clear to understand what I did and didn’t need. I look forward to many years working with him and would refer anyone to talk with him and see how great he is. Great atmosphere and overall excellent service. Thanks, Deven!"
Profile photo of Erika Castellanos

Erika Castellanos

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Castellanos
"Excellent service! The staff is always very friendly, professional, and willing to go the extra mile to help with my insurance needs. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Stephanie Garcia

Stephanie Garcia

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Garcia
"We have been thankful to have State Farm, and they have always been very helpful and had excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sonya Blosser

Sonya Blosser

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Blosser
"Julian was very helpful, went over all the information, and helped us get the best deal with the best coverage. He went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Thad Williams

Thad Williams

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thad Williams
"Julian was awesome!"
Profile photo of Dominic Johnson

Dominic Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Johnson
"Julian was very helpful getting my tractor insured. Would definitely come back."
Profile photo of WRB WRX

WRB WRX

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WRB WRX
"Been with State Farm since high school, claims are fast and they’re friendly."
Profile photo of Aldo Loya

Aldo Loya

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Loya
"Great friendly service."
Profile photo of Mitchell Soell

Mitchell Soell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Soell
"Super great people and easy to work with! Bought my first truck and within a week I was fully covered. Anytime I have questions, they are more then happy to explain it without any issues. Julian has been nothing but great and he’s always around to answer the many questions I have!"
Profile photo of Truda Kruger

Truda Kruger

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Truda Kruger
"Where do we start with the sunshine called Julian. He literally spent hours with me to sort out the mess. From the main office to the repair people and kept everyone on the straight and narrow. He even took it upon himself to make sure mail from UPS was delivered to the right address."